top of page
Big Desk

Board of Directors

President 2023-2025 - Kristen Poston, DNP, APRN, FNP-C, CHSE
Vice President 2023-2025 - Kelly Russin, DNP, RNC-OB, CHSE

Secretary 2023-2025 - Hannah Mottel, DNP, RN

Treasurer 2023-2025 - Ruth Henderson, MSN, RN, CCRN
Governance/Nomination Committee Chair 2022-2024 - Jenny Lindler, DNP, RN
Sustainability/Finance Committee Chair 2022-2024 - Jana Wheeler, PCNP-BC. CHSE, CNE
Education Planning Committee Chair 2023-2025 - Jennifer Ciccone, MSN, RN, CHSE
Technology Coordinator 2023-2025 - Jason R. Thrift, PhD, RN, CHSE

Founder and Ex-Officio Chair - Melanie Cason, PhD, RN, CHSE

Marble Surface

Board of Directors Elections are available now.

bottom of page